Media Library

Search results for '"simon vibert"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 10th Nov 2019 10:30 Morning Service Deuteronomy 8:1-5, 19-20 , 2 Timothy 2:1-10 Remembrance Sunday themes Simon Vibert
Sun 27th Oct 2019 18:30 Evening Service Psalm 24, 2 Corinthians 8:1-16 "Overflowing Grace" Simon Vibert
Sun 27th Oct 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 11, "To God be the Glory" Simon Vibert
Sun 13th Oct 2019 18:30 Evening Service Psalm 145, 2 Corinthians 1:1-11 Serving and Sharing Simon Vibert
Sun 13th Oct 2019 10:30 Morning Service Psalm 133, Philippians 4:8-23 Serving and Sharing Simon Vibert
Sun 29th Sep 2019 18:30 Evening Service 2 Kings 20:1-7, Matthew 9:35-38 Serving and Sharing Simon Vibert
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 10:30 Morning Service Psalm 50, 1 Peter 3:8-18 "Influencing and Caring" Simon Vibert
Sun 15th Sep 2019 10:30 Morning Service Jeremiah 29:12-13, Colossians 1:15-29 "Maturing and Equipping" Simon Vibert
Sun 25th Aug 2019 10:30 Morning Service Jonah 4, Matthew 25:31-46 "Everyone needs compassion" Simon Vibert
Sun 18th Aug 2019 10:30 Morning Service Jonah 3 Jonah "Justice and wrath" Simon Vibert
Sun 04th Aug 2019 18:30 Evening Service Psalm 124 'Food for the Journey' 'Beside me and Above me' Simon Vibert
Sun 21st Jul 2019 10:30 Morning Service Luke 10:25-37 'Love others as yourself' Simon Vibert
Sun 14th Jul 2019 18:30 Evening Service Psalm 121 'Food for the Journey' 'His Straight Path' Simon Vibert
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 8:18-30 "Romans 6-8: God's Great Gift of Grace" 'Groaning 'til Glory' Simon Vibert
Sun 16th Jun 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 8:12-17 "Romans 6-8: God's Great Gift of Grace" 'Children and Heirs' Simon Vibert
Sun 09th Jun 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 13:7-8 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "Faithful Leadership" Simon Vibert
Sun 26th May 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 12:14-29 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." 'Worship God Acceptably' Simon Vibert
Sun 26th May 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 7:1-25, "Romans 6-8: God's Great Gift of Grace" 'Emancipation" Simon Vibert
Sun 19th May 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 12:4-13 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." 'Endure Hardship as Discipline' Simon Vibert
Sun 12th May 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 6:1-14 "Romans 6-8: God's Great Gift of Grace" "Dead or Alive" Simon Vibert
Sun 21st Apr 2019 09:30 Morning Service Matthew 28:1-20 Easter "Raised on the Third Day" Simon Vibert
Sun 14th Apr 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 10:19-39 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "The Value of True Worship" Simon Vibert
Sun 31st Mar 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 9:1-10 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "Christ's Once-For-All Death" Simon Vibert
Sun 31st Mar 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 5:12-21 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "Life Through Christ" Simon Vibert
Sun 24th Mar 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 5:1-11 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "Peace With God" Simon Vibert
Sun 17th Mar 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 7:1-28 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "One Who Truly Meets Our Needs" Simon Vibert
Sun 10th Mar 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 3:21-31 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "Christ and the Cross" Simon Vibert
Sun 03rd Mar 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 5:11-6:12 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "Warnings Against Falling Away" Simon Vibert
Sun 24th Feb 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 4:14-5:10 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "Our Great High Priest" Simon Vibert
Sun 24th Feb 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 3:1-20 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "Universal Unrighteousness" Simon Vibert
Sun 17th Feb 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 2:17-29 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "The True Yardstick" Simon Vibert
Sun 03rd Feb 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 3:1-19 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "You Have been Warned" Simon Vibert
Sun 27th Jan 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 1:18-32 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "When things go wrong" Simon Vibert
Sun 13th Jan 2019 18:30 Evening Service Hebrews 1:5-14 Hebrews: "Power to endure when things are tough." "The Son's Superiority" Simon Vibert
Sun 13th Jan 2019 10:30 Morning Service Romans 1:1-15 Romans 1-5: "God's Great Gift of Grace" "Paul and the Pagan City" Simon Vibert
Sun 30th Dec 2018 10:30 Morning Service Isaiah 9:2-7, Luke 2:25-35 "A Light Has Dawned" Simon Vibert
Tue 25th Dec 2018 10:30 Special Service Isaiah 9:2-7, Luke 2:8-21 "The Christmas Presence" Simon Vibert
Sun 09th Dec 2018 18:30 Evening Service John 1:1-18 "The Light" Simon Vibert
Sun 09th Dec 2018 10:30 Morning Service Revelation 3:14-22 "Are You Sitting Comfortably?" Simon Vibert
Sun 02nd Dec 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 24:1-28 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "Covenant Renewal" Simon Vibert
Sun 25th Nov 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 23:1-16 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "Passing on the baton" Simon Vibert
Sun 18th Nov 2018 10:30 Morning Service 2 Corinthians 8 Pledge Sunday Simon Vibert
Sun 04th Nov 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 11:1-24 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "Rest from War" Simon Vibert
Sun 28th Oct 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 10:1-25 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "The sun stands still" Simon Vibert
Sun 28th Oct 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 9:20-43 Acts: to the ends of the Earth "The dead are raised" Simon Vibert
Sun 21st Oct 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 9:1-19, Acts: to the ends of the Earth "A most dramatic turnaround" Simon Vibert
Sun 30th Sep 2018 10:30 Holy Communion 1662 Psalm 8 Body Life "Caring" Simon Vibert
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 5:1-12 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "The Sacraments" Simon Vibert
Sun 16th Sep 2018 10:30 Morning Service Romans 12:1-8 Body Life Serving Simon Vibert
Sun 09th Sep 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 2:1-24 Joshua: "God is as good as His word." "Shady Lady" Simon Vibert
Sun 09th Sep 2018 10:30 Morning Service Psalm 133, 1 Corinthians 12:12-31 Body Life Belonging Simon Vibert
Sun 02nd Sep 2018 18:30 Evening Service Joshua 1:1-18 Joshua "Joshua - Strong and Stable" Simon Vibert
Sun 26th Aug 2018 10:30 Morning Service Daniel 3 Bible Characters - Shadrach, Meshach & Abednego Bible Characters - Shadrach, Meshach & Abednego Simon Vibert
Sun 29th Jul 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 7:53-8:3 "Witnesses to the ends of the earth - the message of Acts" "The scattered Church" Simon Vibert
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 6:8-7:53 "Witnesses to the ends of the earth - the message of Acts" "A True Martyr" Simon Vibert
Sun 15th Jul 2018 18:30 Evening Service 1 John 4:7-21 "That you may know that you have eternal life" - John's Letters "The love that makes God visible" Simon Vibert
Sun 24th Jun 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 4:32-5:11 "Witnesses to the ends of the earth - the message of Acts" "Filled with Fear and Awe" Simon Vibert
Sun 17th Jun 2018 08:00 Holy Communion 1662 Acts 4:1-31 Acts "We cannot help but speak about it" Simon Vibert
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 18:30 Evening Service 1 John 2:3-14 "That you may know that you have eternal life" - John's Letters "The power of the written Word" Simon Vibert
Sun 27th May 2018 18:30 Evening Service 1 John 1:5 - 2:2 "That you may know that you have eternal life" - John's Letters "Don't make a false claim" Simon Vibert
Sun 13th May 2018 10:30 Morning Service Acts 1:1-11 "Witnesses to the ends of the earth - the message of Acts" "Taken up to heaven" Simon Vibert
Sun 29th Apr 2018 10:30 Morning Service , 1 Peter 5:5-14 1 Peter Keeping God's favour Simon Vibert
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 18:30 Evening Service 2 Chronicles 9:29-10:5, 2 Chronicles 17:1-19 1 & 2 Chronicles "We Need a True King" Simon Vibert
Sun 01st Apr 2018 11:00 Morning Service Luke 24, Easter Simon Vibert
Sun 25th Mar 2018 18:30 Evening Service 2 Chronicles 7, 1 & 2 Chronicles "How do we keep our devotion to God alive?" Simon Vibert
Sun 25th Mar 2018 10:30 Morning Service , 1 Peter 3:13-4:6 1 Peter "The crux of it all" Simon Vibert
Wed 21st Mar 2018 19:30 Courses Session 5 Lent Course Session 5 Lent Course Simon Vibert
Sun 18th Mar 2018 18:30 Evening Service 2 Chronicles 6, 1 & 2 Chronicles "What most pleases God?" Simon Vibert
Wed 14th Mar 2018 19:30 Courses Lent Course Session 4 Lent Course Simon Vibert
Sun 11th Mar 2018 10:30 Morning Service , 1 Peter 2:11-25 1 Peter , "A Christian difference at work, home and Church" Simon Vibert
Wed 07th Mar 2018 19:30 Courses Lent Course Session 3 Lent Course Simon Vibert
Wed 28th Feb 2018 19:30 Courses Lent Course Session 2 Lent Course Simon Vibert
Sun 25th Feb 2018 18:30 Evening Service 1 Chronicles 28:1-29:20, Hebrews 9:1-14 1 & 2 Chronicles "How does God's Kingdom Come, on earth?" Simon Vibert
Wed 21st Feb 2018 19:30 Historic Service Revelation 12:1-12 Lent Course 2018 Session 1 Lent Course Simon Vibert
Sun 18th Feb 2018 10:30 Morning Service 2 Kings 23:1-8, 1 Peter 1:22-2:3 1 Peter "The Good Life" Simon Vibert
Sun 11th Feb 2018 10:30 Morning Service 1 Peter 1:13-21, 1 Peter "Holy and Whole lives" Simon Vibert
Sun 04th Feb 2018 18:30 Historic Service 1 Chronicles 11:1-25 Gods Kingdom On Earth As It Is In Heaven What Makes For A Good Leader Simon Vibert
Sun 21st Jan 2018 18:30 Historic Service 1 Chronicles 9:1-34 Gods Kingdom On Earth As It Is In Heaven Can I Begin Again Simon Vibert
Sun 21st Jan 2018 10:30 Historic Service 1 Peter 1:1-2 Glorifying God Whilst Living As Strangers In This World Chosen Not Frozen Simon Vibert
Mon 25th Dec 2017 10:30 Historic Service Matthew 1:18-25 Christmas 2017 Titles of Jesus Simon Vibert
Sun 17th Dec 2017 19:00 Historic Service John 1:1-14 Christmas 2017 New Life On Earth Simon Vibert
Sun 10th Dec 2017 10:30 Historic Service John 9:1-41 Lives Jesus Changed The Man Born Blind From Darkness To Light Simon Vibert
Sun 03rd Dec 2017 18:30 Historic Service Ephesians 6:17-24 Gods Plan For The End Of The World (Ephesians) Pray Always Simon Vibert
Sun 26th Nov 2017 18:30 Evening Service Ephesians 6:10-17 Gods Plan For The End Of The World Dressed For The Occasion Simon Vibert
Sun 19th Nov 2017 18:30 Evening Service Ephesians 5:22-6:9 Gods Plan For The End Of The World Serving God Wholeheartedly Simon Vibert
Sun 19th Nov 2017 10:30 Morning Service John 7:1-52 Lives Jesus Changed The Jews Fossilized Faith Simon Vibert

Search: